Timings, lineups and how to watch online

The 42nd Blue Dragon Film Awards 2021 kicks off soon and the star-studded lineup plus special performers list left fans stunned. Check out international release times, host and artist lineups, and where to watch the awards show below.

The 2021 Blue Dragon Film Awards will take place at the KBS Hall in Yeoido, Seoul. An award show presenting 15 categories of trophies is organized by Sports Chosun, one of South Korea’s leading sports and entertainment publishing organizations.

This year the 42nd awards show will be hosted by Kim Hye-soo and Yoo Yeon-seok. Read all the details below.

Photo by Chosunilbo JNS/Imagine via Getty Images

what time is blue dragon film awards 2021

The Blue Dragon Film Awards 2021 has announced its start time. The award show will begin on November 26 at 8.30 PM KST / 6.30 AM ET. Check out the international timetable below.

  • Central Time: November 26, at 5.30 am Central Time (CT)
  • Eastern Time: November 26 at 6.30 a.m. Eastern Time (ET)
  • Pacific Time: November 26, at 3.30 a.m. Pacific Time (PT)
  • European Time: November 26, at 12.30 pm Central European Time (CET)
  • British Time: November 26, 11.30 GMT
  • Indian Time: November 26, 5 PM Indian Standard Time (IST)
  • Japan time: November 26, 8.30 JST in Tokyo, Japan
  • Australian Time: November 26, at 9 p.m. Australian Central Standard Time (ACST)
  • Thailand Time: November 26, at 6.30 pm in Bangkok, Thailand
  • Indonesia time: November 26, 6.30 WIB
Holly Bang to perform at Blue Dragon Film Awards 2021 (Mnet Dance Instagram)

About last night Season 1 Official Trailer | studiocanal international

Blue Dragon Film Awards Special Lineup, Who Will Perform?

The 42nd Blue Dragon Film Awards has teased an exclusive lineup of actors. See below for complete list.

holy bang

Street Woman Fighter winner Holly Bang, Mnet’s biggest dance competition, will perform at the 42nd Blue Dragon Film Awards on November 26.

Oh my girl

The winner of ‘Artist of the Year’ in 2021 will also perform The Fact Music Awards at the Oh My Girl Blue Dragon Film Awards. A seven-member K-pop group consisting of Hyejung, Mimi, Yua, Seunghi, Jiho, Binny and Erin released their latest EP. dear ohmygirl With the lead single ‘Don’t Dance’ on May 10.

This content failed to load

vanilla

JTBC’s Phantom Singer 2 winners form the Forrestella Group. Four members Bae Doo-hoon, Kang Hyung-ho, Cho Min-kyu and Ko Woo-rim will perform at the Blue Dragon Film Awards.

This content failed to load

Who will host the 42nd Blue Dragon Film Awards?

K-drama actress Kim Hye-soo, nominated at the award show for “The Day I Died: Unclosed Case”, will host the award show along with “Hospital Playlist” star Yoo Yeon-seok.

Seoul, South Korea – JULY 01: South Korean actor Yoo Yeon-seok attends the photocall for TAGHeuer ‘Aquaresor Professional 300’ on July 01, 2021 in Seoul, South Korea. (Photo by Han Myung-gu/WireImage)

Where to watch Blue Dragon Film Awards 2021

The 42nd Blue Dragon Film Awards will be telecast on KBS channel. Watch the award show updates on KBS World TV YouTube channel.

For more information, visit the official site of the Blue Dragon Film Awards here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *